Find answers to common questions about Tracket's subscription and billing.
Will I lose my free trial if I sign up for a paid plan?
No, you won't lose any remaining free trial days. If you sign up for a paid plan while you are still on your free trial, you won't be charged any fees until your free trial expires.
How do I cancel my account during my trial period?
If you don't activate your license, you don't need to take action. You account will be automatically frozen when the trial expires. Any data stored during the use of Tracket will be removed accordingly as stated in our Data Processing Addendum.
How is my yearly subscription billed?
The yearly subscription is billed at the beginning of your yearly billing cycle. You pay in advance for the upcoming year.
Can I pause or deactivate my account?
When your subscription ends, we automatically deactivate your account. Deactivating an account means that you can no longer access Tracket's features. Any data stored during the use of Tracket will be removed accordingly as stated in our Data Processing Addendum. Upon re-activation you're able to access all features.