With notifications in Tracket, team members and team admin stay informed of changes in the approval process. Notifications are shown in the Tracket application and can also be sent by email.
You can set which notifications you want to receive, and in which way, in the user settings. In the Tracket menu, click Settings > User settings.
Notifications for users:
- when your timesheet is approved
- when your timesheet is rejected
- when your timesheet is reopened
- when your team admin sends a reminder
Notifications for (team) admins:
- When the timesheet of your team member is submitted
You will always receive a notification in the Tracket app when your timesheet has been rejected and when the team admin sends a reminder. You can turn the other notifications on and off.