Permissions

By default, all users have access to Atlas CRM after installation. You can limit access to certain user groups by configuring permissions.

Limiting access to Atlas CRM

You can limit access to certain groups on the Permissions page:

  • Log in as an administrator.

  • Navigate to Settings and choose Add-ons or Apps.

  • Find Settings in the Atlas CRM menu on the left.

  • Open the Permissions page.

When left blank, all users have access to Atlas CRM. When one or more groups are added, only these groups have access to Atlas CRM.

Permissions