Atlas CRM Cloud
Search…
Permissions
By default, all users have access to Atlas CRM after installation. You can limit access to certain user groups by configuring permissions.

Give permission to users

You can limit access to certain group on the permissions page
  • Log in as an Administrator.
  • Open Atlas CRM.
  • Navigate to Settings in the topbar menu.
  • Open to the Permissions page.
Start adding Jira users one by one.

Easily add multiple users at once

On the permissions page you can also choose the option to bulk add users. This opens a panel where you can choose to add multiple users in the same user group at once.

Remove users

You can choose to remove users one by one or to remove all. Once all users have been removed, all users in the instance are able to use Atlas CRM again.
Last modified 7d ago